Reviews

Reviews

EXCELLENT
345 reviews on
Vicky Scardino
Vicky Scardino
2022-07-08
Sara is the BEST, especially for blondes. No one ever gets my hair right, but she completely transformed it. She is knowledgeable, professional, and truly takes pride in what she does. Highly recommend!
Read more
Yvonne Sundaran
Yvonne Sundaran
2022-07-07
I have been going to Miranda for 2 years now and all I can say is she is amazing .. she is hands down the best hairdresser I have ever had .. she listens to what I want , she always goes above and beyond and my color is always the way I want it . She is consistent every time and works with my hair to keep it in the best condition ,it grows out beautifully with her technique .. she adds extension pieces and places them so no one can tell they are there, she is an artist and always a pleasure to sit in her chair .
Read more
Martha Corcoran
Martha Corcoran
2022-06-22
Just had the BEST experience at Studio RK! Weston is a hair artist! I have never been this happy after a haircut and highlights. Everything about this salon was great! Very professional staff who offered a cheery welcome. Weston went over every detail from my expectations to what the final cost would be. He addressed all of my concerns and I left there feeling like a new person. Highly highly recommend this salon and especially Weston. Can't wait to be back!
Read more
Faith Sabo
Faith Sabo
2022-06-12
first time getting my hair done at studio rk and i would definitely recommend! Sara has so much talent and was so sweet! definitely check her out
Read more
Stephanie Vital
Stephanie Vital
2022-06-11
Bethany is amazing, amazing service and expertise! I always go back and she has never let me down. Sipping on wine, great conversation and I leave with stunning hair after every visit. What else can a girl ask for? Highly recommended.
Read more
Sylvia Vilaysack
Sylvia Vilaysack
2022-06-10
The level 5 stylist Emily was very friendly and provided a comfortable experience for me. She did an amazing job with my hair.
Read more
Amy Owens
Amy Owens
2022-06-08
Fabulous service and Fabulous blond!
Read more
Rice n Kimchi
Rice n Kimchi
2022-06-05
MCB Breton
MCB Breton
2022-05-28
Really happy with my hair stylist Ximena. Thank you for knowing exactly what to do, your recommendations were on point with what I needed! See you soon...
Read more
shell
shell
2022-05-16
Scroll to Top